COA Regional IV-A has a reason to celebrate as a total of thirty (30) State Auditor I, five (5) State Auditor II, one (1) State Auditor IV and seven (7) newly recruited State Auditing Examiner II received their much awaited Appointment and immediately took their Oath of Office and Pledge of Integrity before Regional Director, Atty. Resurreccion C. Quieta on February 28 and March 1, 2022.

     This two-day event  which was dubbed as a “mass promotion” by some is an unprecedented feat for the Region as the “promotion drive” for qualified and deserving personnel both for core and non-core positions began from the last quarter of 2021. Despite the stricter measures of Alert Level 3 imposed last January, the promotion finally came into fruition through the earnest efforts to follow up on the status of their applications.  The newly minted State Auditors came from all over the different field offices namely; Rizal, Laguna, Quezon 1 and Quezon 2, Cavite and Batangas.

     COA Regional IV-A Officials through the leadership of Director Quieta with the support of Assistant Director Juniel Sadiasa and the Human Resource Service vow to intensify the promotion and recruitment drive to fill-up the plantilla positions and guarantee that it will be their continuing mission based on merit and fitness.

     Hereunder is the list of the newly promoted and hired personnel. Congratulations everyone!


previous arrow
next arrow


No. Name Position
1 Atty. John Arvin B. Atie State Auditor IV
2 Arjelyn Joy M. Maramba State Auditor II
3 Sharmaine B. Yapan State Auditor II
4 Lester M. Aquino State Auditor II
5 Ibraham Rael P. Lumogdang State Auditor II
6 Richard M. Lao State Auditor II
7 Arien F. Flordeliza State Auditor I
8 Jessica J. Aldea State Auditor I
9 Jona G. Del Rosario State Auditor I
10 Aristeo Fernando Melchor G. Fegalquin State Auditor I
11 Keate Larreign A. Cañizares State Auditor I
12 Jessa Mae S. Garbin State Auditor I
13 Keith John V. Fadriquela State Auditor I
14 Korina T. Lalong-isip State Auditor I
15 Jean Arwina A. Mecija State Auditor I
16 Mhardie D. Molino State Auditor I
17 Ronaldo E. Cruz, Jr. State Auditor I
18 Clarie Elaine C. Mendoza State Auditor I
19 Beatriz Eloisa R. To State Auditor I
20 Mark Gerald R. Gabriel State Auditor I
21 Rhoaldh Jasper J. Javellana State Auditor I
22 Melaine B. Rafa State Auditor I
23 Ma. Rosario G. Sto. Tomas State Auditor I
24 Ginavee A. Lapitan State Auditor I
25 Jaiose Noire M. Pantorgo State Auditor I
26 Mark Allen L. Claveria State Auditor I
27 Webster Ace P. Arena State Auditor I
28 Maria Cristina M. Pangan State Auditor I
29 Viron R. Calma State Auditor I
30 Agueda C. Sison State Auditor I
31 Rei Marian D. Leynes State Auditor I
32 Paulo C. Asuncion State Auditor I
33 Robert Elro T. Villasin State Auditor I
34 Ma. Lara Luvi P. Ramos State Auditor I
35 Abegail A. Comia State Auditor I
36 A-Jay O. Bautista State Auditor I
37 Pocholo Miguel D. Cedeno State Auditing Examiner II
38 Jifferson L. Pider State Auditing Examiner II
39 Clarissa B. Macatangay State Auditing Examiner II
40 Jelyn A. Padillo State Auditing Examiner II
41 Camille C. Francisco State Auditing Examiner II
42 Isaac Dominic T. Macaranas State Auditing Examiner II
43 Shannen N. Abu

State Auditing Examiner II